Executive Team

Name                                              Senior Leadership                                  Email Address

 Neryda Sullivan                                        Acting Principal                                                 principal@hi.school.nz  

 Trisha Careswell                                       Deputy Principal                                                careswellt@hi.school.nz        Jill Trigg                                                    Associate Principal                                            triggj@hi.school.nz

Room Teachers

Rooms are organised in to whanau  

Ohawe Whanau                                                                                                      Email Address

Ohawe Whanau                                                                                            Email Address

Room 1                  Larni-Lea Martin                                                                                    martinl@hi.school.nz 

Room 2                  Ahinekura Crawford   -   Whanau Leader                                              crawforda@hi.school.nz

Room 3                  To be confirmed

Room 4                  Vanessa Greissel

                                                                                                           

 

Room 7                  Kathryn Moss

Room 8                  Nicole  Forbes                                                                                        nicole@hi.school.nz

Room 9                  Webster Kwangwari                                                                               webster@hi.school.nz

Room 10                Dawn Mendes           -   Whanau Leader                                               mendesd@hi.school.nz

 

 

Room 5                  To be confirmed                                                                                             

Room 6                  Jill Trigg                                                                                                  triggj@hi.school.nz 

Room 11                Liz Stewart              -    Whanau Leader                                                 stewartl@hi.school.nz     Room 12                Steven Yelseth                                                                                       yelseths@hi.school.nz                      

Specialist Teachers

Tangahoe Whanau                                                                                         Email Address

Name                                            Department                                  Email Address

Glenn Heather - Technology  Leader             Workshop Technology                                  heathergw@hi.school.nz  Audra Anneff                                                  Food Technology                                       

Kariann Michalski-Treanor                             Visual Arts                                                    treanork@hi.school.nz  Richard Baylis                                                Performing Arts                                            baylisr@hi.school.nz 

Learning Support

Waihi Whanau                                                                                         Email Address

Name                                               

Katharine Jones

Bev Ingram 

Michelle Shaw 

Nicky Hughes

The Power House

Name                                            Department                                  Email Address

Name                                                             Area                                     Email Address                                   

 Dizzy Snoxell                                                       Administration                                     office@hi.school.nz

 Nicola Parkinson                                                 Administration                                     parkinsonn@hi.school.nz

 Sue French                                                          Librarian                                             frenchs@hi.school.nz            Eric Pollock                                                          Property Manager                              property@hi.school.nz

Hawera Intermediate School,

245 South Road Hawera, 4610

Ph: (06) 278 5030,   Fax: (06) 278 6661

© 2019