HIS%20students_edited.jpg

Executive Team

Name                                              Senior Leadership                                  Email Address

 Neryda Sullivan                                        Principal                                                            principal@hi.school.nz  
 Trisha Careswell                                       Deputy Principal                                                careswellt@hi.school.nz  

Room Teachers

Rooms are organised in to whanau  

                                                                           Email Address

Ohawe Whanau                                                                                                      Email Address

Room 2                  Ahinekura Crawford   -   Whanau Leader                                             crawforda@hi.school.nz
Room 4                  Khushman Vaid                                                                                     vaidk@hi.school.nz
Room 6                  Erica Stephens                                                                                     stephense@hi.school.nz
Room 7                  Des Bain                                                                                               baind@hi.school.nz

                                                                                                           
 
 
Room 5                  Lania Careswell                                                                                    careswelll@hi.school.nz
Room 8                  Webster Kwangwari                                                                              webster@hi.school.nz
Room 9                  Richard Baylis & Mallory Thompson                                                     baylisr@hi.school.nz          Room 10                Dawn Mendes           -   Whanau Leader                                              mendesd@hi.school.nz
 
 

Room 1                  Kathryn Moss                                                                                        mossk@hi.school.nz
Room 3                  Melissa Henare                                                                                     henarem@hi.school.nz

Room 11                Liz Stewart              -    Whanau Leader                                               stewartl@hi.school.nz     Room 12                Steven Yelseth                                                                                       yelseths@hi.school.nz                      





 

Waihi Whanau                                                                                         Email Address

Specialist Teachers

Tangahoe Whanau                                                                                         Email Address

Name                                                Department                                  Email Address

Glenn Heather - Technology  Leader             Workshop Technology                                  heathergw@hi.school.nz  Audra Anneff                                                  Food Technology                                          anneffa@hi.school.nz     Emily Davidson                                              Visual Arts                                                    davisone@hi.school.nz    Richard Baylis                                                Performing Arts                                            baylisr@hi.school.nz
 

Learning Support

Name                                                                       

Katharine Jones                                           Paano Hill                                                   Tina Thompson-Dockery                           
Bev Ingram                                                   Trista  Linn                                                  Karen Andrews                               
Debbie Etheridge                                          Liam Nelley                                                Nicole Harrison                               
Sine Boothby                                                Tuki Vaine


 

The Power House

Name                                                                                                     Email Address

Name                                            Department                                  Email Address

Dizzy Snoxell                                                       Administration                                    office@hi.school.nz
Melissa Garrett                                                    Administration                                    garrettme@hi.school.nz
Sue French                                                          Librarian                                             frenchs@hi.school.nz           Eric Pollock                                                          Property Manager                              property@hi.school.nz