Upcoming Events

TERM 3

  • Monday 19 September - Celebration Week

  • Mondays 19 September - School Reports go home

  • Tuesday 20 September - Home School Partnership Meetings

  • Wednesday 21 September - Home School Partnership Meetings

  • Thursday 22 September - School Disco, 7pm Community Centre

  • Monday 26 September - Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

  • 27 - 30 September - School Camps

  • Friday 30 September - Term 3 Ends

TERM 4

  • Monday 17 October - Term 4 Begins Now based at HHS site

  • Monday 24 October - Labour Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Sunday 6 November - Lions Speech Makers Competition

  • Tuesday 6 December - Home School Partnership Meetings

  • Wednesday 7 December - Home School Partnership Meetings

  • Thursday 8 December - Big Day Out

  • Tuesday 13 December - Year 7 & 8 Student Formal

  • Wednesday 14 December - Service Assembly

  • Thursday 15 December - Formal Assembly, Term 4 Ends for students